MBA Research
For high school and post-secondary educators and administrators
Not-for-profit, research-based support for all Business Administration educators: entrepreneurship, finance, hospitality, management/administration, and marketing.



Board Chair (FY19): Kevin Reisenauer
President/CEO: Brenda Clark, Ed.D

Trustees are elected in June to three-year terms commencing July 1. Sitting Trustees are eligible for re-election. Current members:                                      


  • Delores Ali (NC), Secretary/Treasurer FY19
    Program Leader, Business/Marketing
  • Betty Montgomery (KY)
    Program Leader, Business/Marketing


  • Laura Arnold (KY)
    Associate Commisioner KDE
    State CTE Director
  • Carrie DeMuth (OK)
    Program Leader, Business/Marketing
  • Dwight Johnson (ID)
    State Administrator
    State CTE Director
  • Dawn Morrison (AL)
    Program Leader, Business/Marketing


  • Kelli Diemer (IA), Vice-Chair FY19
    Program Leader, Business/Marketing
  • Kevin Reisenauer (ND), Chair FY19
    Program Leader, Marketing
  • Dale Winkler, Ed.D.
    Special Assistant, Southern Regional Education Board
    Former State CTE Director (KY)